About the Foundation


Foundation leaders present check

Our Mission


To serve together, strengthening and building enduring relationships that provide the necessary financial resources essential to advance our health care mission, to nurture and care for the underserved, and to enhance technology and ministry services that will change the lives of people within our community.

Since its inception, Saint Agnes Foundation has always been dedicated to funding the mission-driven health care needs and educational programs and services provided by the Medical Center and its outreach Centers, much of which was made possible by local community organizations and business partnerships whose mission aligns with our own.

As health care changes, one thing will always remain – our commitment to healing body, mind, and spirit. Focused on developing and maintaining relationships with community partners, providing the necessary support to the Medical Center, its colleagues, nurses and physicians, we continue our journey as stewards in our own healing ministry ... one patient at a time.

Saint Agnes Medical Center is a proud member of Trinity Health, the second largest Catholic healthcare system in the United States.

Saint Agnes Medical Center Foundation


1111 E. Spruce Ave.
Fresno, CA 93720
Office: (559) 450-2040
Giving@samc.com

Sara Frauenheim

Sara K. Frauenheim, Chief Development Officer

Direct: (559) 450-3722
Sara.Frauenheim@samc.com

Amy McClurg

Amy McClurg,Senior Development Officer

Direct: (559) 450-2427
Amy.McClurg@samc.com

DeLaine Pereida

DeLaine Pereida, Development Officer

Direct: (559) 450-2024
Delaine.Pereida@samc.com

Anna Palecek

Anna Palecek, Grant Development Specialist

Direct: (559) 450-2003
Anna.Palecek@samc.com

Katie Mendenhall

Katie Mendenhall, Stewardship Coordinator

Direct: (559) 450-5202
Katie.Mendenhall@samc.com

Aida Kachadoorian

Aida Kachadoorian, Foundation Giving Assistant

Direct: (559) 450-5201
Aida.Kachadoorian@samc.com