Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

About the Foundation

Foundation Mission

To serve together to strengthen and build enduring relationships that provide the necessary financial resources essential to advance our healthcare mission, to nurture and care for the underserved, and to enhance technology and ministry services that will change the lives of people within our community.

Teri Amerine
Vice President, Foundation
Teri.Amerine@samc.com

Amy Millis
Foundation Annual Giving Officer
Amy.Millis@samc.com

Eric Linville
Director, Community Benefit
Eric.Linville@samc.com

Cathy Mayer
Manager - Volunteer Services
Cathy.Mayer@samc.com

Juliana Davidian
Coordinator - Foundation Events
Juliana.Pizura@samc.com

Marissa Farmen
Foundation Specialist
Marissa.Farmen@samc.com

 

 

 









Contact Saint Agnes Foundation:
1111 E. Spruce Ave.
Fresno, CA 93720
Office: (559) 450-2040

 

 

©  2014 

Saint Agnes Medical Center | 1303 E. Herndon Ave. Fresno, CA 93720 | 559-450-3000